LSU Health Science Center, New Orleans

Patricia E. Molina, M.D., Ph.D.

Richard Ashman Professor and Head Department of Physiology

Director Alcohol and Drug Abuse Center of Excellence


Baylor College of Medicine

Laurie Conner, Ph.D.

Director, Summer Undergraduate Research (SMART)

Director of Instruction, PREP and IMSD programs


University of Arkansas for Medicinal Sciences

Robert E. McGehee, Jr., Ph.D.

Dean, UAMS Graduate School

Professor, Department of Pediatrics/Neonatology

College of Medicine and Arkansas Children's Hospital


University of North Texas Health Science Center

Harlan Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology and Immunology

Assistant Dean Recruitment and Minority Affairs