Welcome to our new graduate students!

waan chuulakamWaan Chulakham

andrea gavilanesAndrea Gavilanes

nathan holleyNathan Holley

corbin wittCorbin Witt


The 2019-2020 academic year brings a great expansion in our ranks: the Bharti group is joined by four new graduate students.

Our warm welcome goes to Waan Chulakham (co-advised with Dr. K. Thompson from the Craft & Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering), Andrea Gavilanes, Nathan Holley and Corbin Witt (latter two co-advised with Dr. K.T. Valsaraj from our Department).